Styret og trenere i Narvik IL

Styret etter årsmøtet 2019

Leder: Kari Ann Nygård, 91670935, kan-nyga@online.no
Nestleder: Torbjørn Sneve, 99701620, torbjorn.sneve@nordkraft.no
Kasserer: Randi Winnem, 41428099, randi.winnem@gmail.com
Sekretær: Mona Gingstad, 90791182, mona.gingstad@gmail.com
Sportslig ansv.: Torhild Johnsen Bredvold, torhild93@gmail.com
Styremedlem: Roger Simonsen, foreldrekontakt mellomgruppa, 90795775, rogersimon_72@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Kim Øystein Bratberg, foreldrekontakt de aktive, 98489874, kim.bratberg@gmail.com,
Varamedlem: Elise Mari Robertsen, foreldrekontakt rekruttgruppa, 97613003, elise_mari@hotmail.com

Trenere
Jo Sigurd Aurvoll,47276963,
May Kristin Horrigmoe, 99018987, may.kristin.horrigmoe@nfk.no
Øydis Jakobsen, 92041429, oeydis@yahoo.no
Runa Ekanger, 90739288, ekrun@online.no
Kenneth Grødahl, 97009559, kennethgro@hotmail.com
Morten Solberg, 91547097,
Kari Ann Nygård, 91670935, kan-nyga@online.no